The free trial period lasts for 30 days. At any point during the trial period you can upgrade or downgrade and you will only be charged at the end of the 30 days based on your selected plan.
Simply download the BrightReps Sidekick app from your Zendesk or Salesforce marketplace and sign up within the app by logging in with your CRM credentials and creating your company name. Once signed up you can go to https://app.brightreps.com to setup your company settings, processes, and integrations. Additional users can sign up within the app and will be automatically added to your instance of Sidekick. If you need any help, please contact us via chat or by emailing us.
Companies on monthly billing can cancel at any time and will only be charged for the current month. If you downgrade to the Free plan within the free trial period then you will not be charged.
Go to the Admin Portal at https://app.brightreps.com and select "Manage Company". From the "Company Settings" tab select which plan you wish to use going forward. If you upgrade within the month and are on a monthly billing plan then you will be charged the prorated rate for the upgraded plan.
Yes you can contact BrightReps via chat or by emailing us to request a Purchase Order. Purchase Orders will be billed on an annual basis with a quarterly true up.
We would love to hear from you! Contact us via the chat icon in the lower right or by emailing us.